Our Agents Go the Extra Mile for the Results You Deserve!

George Rosario, Broker  434-962-2888  George@akarionrealty.com

Corven Flynn, Broker  434-996-1830  Corven@akarionrealty.com

Lisa Flynn  434-996-8871  Lisa@akarionrealty.com

Donna Coleman  434-962-8400  Donna@akarionrealty.com

Troy Harding  434-825-0673  Troy@akarionrealty.com

Yvette Okros  434-466-6686  YvetteOkros@akarionrealty.com

Mike Spessard  434-581-3064  MikeSpessard@akarionrealty.com

MaryAnne Thornton  434-825-9202  MaryAnne@akarionrealty.com

Kristel Townsend  434-249-9647  Kristel@akarionrealty.com

Margaret Stone  434-964-7377 Margaret@akarionrealty.com